Contact Us

 

Beckmann Distribution Service, Inc
Toll Free: (800) 527-9486
Phone: (618) 227-8785
Fax: (618) 227-8316

10414 Bartelso Rd.
Carlyle, IL 62231
Directions

SCAC Code: BCKD
DOT# 237761
MC# 170151

Directory

Clint Beckmann
Sales Manager/Dispatch
cbeckmann@beckmanndistribution.com
Mike Hamilton
Operations Manager/Dispatch
mhamilton@beckmanndistribution.com
Paula Kampwerth
Safety Director/Finance
pkampwerth@beckmanndistribution.com
Jean Steiman
Safety Department/Recruiting/Human Resources
jsteinman@beckmanndistribution.com
Donna Sherman
Accounts Payable
dsherman@beckmanndistribution.com
Denise Holtgrave
Accounts Receivable
dholtgrave@beckmanndistribution.com
Helen Beckmann
Secretary/Treasurer
hbeckmann@beckmanndistribution.com
Alfred Beckmann
President
abeckmann@beckmanndistribution.com

Our Location

Send Us a Message

Send Message